Guest mix at Tapering Radio (Peru)

Phillip O @ Tapering Radio Show (Peru)


This DJ set broadcasted on Tapering radio show on Peruvian RadioSanBolsa, hosted by Gonzalo Pierrend.

Mixed and recorded  by Phillip O on April 2012.



  • Utku Dalmaz – That Night (Phillip O Remix) [Sound Mass]
  • Manuel Belgrano – Attraktion [Natural Rhytm]
  • David Glass – Hood Chicks (Patryk Molinari Deep Mix) [Witty Tunes]
  • Martin Brodin – Freaky Bleepy (Spencer Parker’s Freaky Bleepy Remixy) [Buzzin’ Fly]
  • Sjoerd Mats – The Super [Callote]
  • Spencer Parker – Never Stop The Action [Cr2]
  • Diavlo – All About The Music (Phillip O Remix) [Factomania]
  • Spencer K – Benjouda
  • Daniel Fernandez – Wasted Time [Witty]
  • Toby Holguin – Forever Numb [Basswalk]
  • Chuck Cogan – Deep Chaser [Ooze]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s